School governors play a vital part in the success of our school. They are volunteers who work with the head and the local authority to improve standards in our school.

Our team of Governors

Joanne Hill - Chair


Rachel Russell - Vice Chair


Kevin Davidson - Community Governor


Lorraine Partington - Community Governor


Lynne Parry - Community Governor


Louise Armstrong - Parent Governor


Karen Houldsworth - Staff Governor


Terri Heaton - Staff Governor


Please see Governors Register of Interests on our Policies page.